Daisies

Today has been good,
for a life lived in misery,
I suppose.

Walking feels refreshing,
and the way my feet hit the
concrete, is timed
correctly.

I think I might pick some of
the daisies on my way
back home.

Perhaps for a hair piece,
or inspiration
to draw from.

I might take a bath,
pick the daisies apart,
and have them float
along with me.

That would make for a great
tumblr photo,
if I had the right camera,
or the right soap.

After my bath,
I think I’ll paint the
daisies.
Being resourceful
is always
key.

8 thoughts on “Daisies

Leave a Reply

